You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weeks of Test: Therapy with Kali Mist x Timanfaya Haze #1 (English/Spanish)

Yes bro, the truth is that with this minimalist vapo I can better appreciate the cannabis and this directly has an extremely positive impact on my health.

If it is true what you say sometimes we do not know what may be the best treatment for each person, but many times we must experiment, even there is also the detail of the genetics we choose and if one of these is better for one condition or another, but as you say sometimes I like to vaporize so much that I usually abuse a little of the natural subastancias, but I try to do it more than all in the day that I am more active to not saturate, but is that cannabis is a real medicine and motivates me a lot when the effect that I usually get with the vapo is so clean and relaxes me a lot.