You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 5 Gram Mushroom Trip Was Insane

in Canna-Curate4 months ago

Such a vivid recollection. The AI art creations look dope man! Glad you powered through this intense trip & bless your wife for being there for you when you needed her most.

I only did 5g once and it was so long ago. I was totally by myself for it . Talk about a rewarding challenge.

This is exactly how I felt…

It was terrifying, but it was also beautiful.

This post makes me want to do mushrooms again so badly. Idk how I’ve let it become 7, 8, or 9 years since my last trip. I honestly don’t even remember when it was. It’s just such a pain to locate them here in WV. My only option is to hit up people I haven’t talked to in years and hope they appear MAGICALLY 🍄

Sort:  

I couldn't imagine doing it alone. My wife definitely helped me through those hard times. Just like in life.

It's crazy that it has been so long since your last trip. I think you are due for a trip. Hopefully you can find some if you want to go through with it.