Last day painting..

in Canna-Curate2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show.. I'm hanging out in the dining room really because it's the cleanest room in the house. The kitchen is still a disaster area and will stay that way all day. I'm not even going to attempt to clean it.. that's tomorrow's project.. today I'm gonna finished off this 5 gallon bucket of paint.. there's definitely enough for 1 or 2 more coats in the kitchen... plus I think I'll have a little extra for the front porch.... we'll see.. time to get to it.. right after this coffee..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I gotta say I like the decorations a lot... I really do.

Hello!!
!BBH

@davedickeyyall! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (6/20)

You may clean the kitchen some other time
The body needs rest

I believe the kitchen will still be cleaned up