Lost and Found..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm at the laundromat for weekly clothes washing. and we cover that in today's show but more importantly is a little story that happen this morning on the way here. I'm blaming it on the fact that I hadn't had any coffee yet.. but that's just a excuse .. we all know the real reason...

1000014578.jpg

Have a Great day y'all..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I hate that too, the second you stop looking you find what you're looking for! Too bad you bought the thin shit, they really don't roll well! I hope the weed was good but sounded a little rough with that cough!

I guess drinking coffee at the beginning of the day will make you have a good day
Right?

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024