Tastes like Goat..

in Canna-Curate2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and thanks for joining today's show where I'm smoking a new strain.. well not one I created.. one I bought yesterday. One of my favorites. Golden Goat. A heavy Sativa strain to get your heart pumping and your brain a running.. that's good cause I got about a 45 minute drive ahead of me. Today is the first day at the new job.. that means I'm gonna have to work the full 4 hours. Man that sucks. Anyway I got a couple more stops so I'll catch up with ya later. Have a great day y'all..

Peace.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow that goat got you all emotional!

4 hour drive through mountain country doesn't sound so bad. Mile high in more ways than 1. Hopefully you have a few mystery shops along the way so you can make money on the way to making money while your #morningbowl post makes you money!

ddapproved.png

There I got it for ya. Golden Goat is APPROVED!

I been saving that seal for a airboat occasion 😆 🤣

That stuff has a little kick, maybe a little rough! I hope the new job goes well, making a living ...

We smoke for fun

The Goat got you str8 in the throat! 😂 Don't have to tell you to stay frosty do we now.

I hope you get to share with us how your new job went on the first day

Damn, I was waiting to know what part of goat but 3speak being 3speak again can't watch!

Goats are Commodities !