Coldness..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm in Greeley, CO at McDonald's having coffee.. I took a break in between cups to go outside and film.. I'll say this.. it's pretty chilly out there with all that wind blowing and shit.. I'm headed up to Nebraska for work today.. hopefully the wind dies down and doesn't ruin my day..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Can see your breath man, gotta be witch titty.

This is how I picture you

How’s your work going?
Are you enjoying it?

No. I hate working.

take care of the cold, i really hate go outside and feel my body freezing :D

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneandashlee just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District