So fresh and so clean...

in Canna-Curate2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm sharing a couple professional weed smoking tips with you... important life lessons.. like don't light the bowl with a Zippo type tips.. plus apparently there is a bear in the building.. and I don't mean a anti-crypto person.. you know "RROOOAAARRRR" that kind of bear. Beth heard them talking about it last night.. well its a new week, a new opportunity,... a new adventure awaits. Check in tomorrow to see what kind of trouble I've caused..

Peace Out..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

For illustration purposes only..

1000013618.jpg

I think snoring comes with age like eye glasses do. Grizzlies fuckin has woken me up before.

My latest batch of prerolls is Palmetto Baked Goods. Not as tasty as the pineapple express but a great buzz.

I've done that with a little chunk of potato. Although it might end up nicer with an orange peel!

Try the orange peel.. it gives the weed a citrusy smell..

Yeah, a definite advantage! 😀😀

IMG_7299.jpeg

We keep learning some life lessons daily

Wow
That plastic of weed is a lot
It’s also my first time seeing a orange pill in weed
Wow

The orange peel adds humidity

We keep learning important lesson daily