Sativa Saturday..

in Canna-Curate2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I've got two different types of weed to smoke and show.

The first is the regular "bulk weed".. another ½ ounce of the Member Berry.. the stuff I normally.. $37 for a half is a pretty good deal in my book..

The second however is the funk-a-dunk, Tangerine crossed with Sour Fuel... it's a sativa dominant and Boy Howdy is it delicious. Of course at $60 for a ⅛ I would expect the fire.. hell I'd expect the whole damn fire department..

Thanks for smoking with me and have a great weekend..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Sweet Sativa :)

A beautiful stressful Saturday for me 😔

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District