Big Mack Monday..

in Canna-Curate3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show.. I'm up hella early today.. the alarm went off at 5 am.. about 15 minutes ago.. today is my last day in Puerto Rico... the shuttle will be here soon to pick me up and take me to San Juan... of course I'm gonna film before then BUT... my jar is empty.. I smoked the last of the Scooby Snacks yesterday at 4:20 for a celebration.. don't worry though... I have a back-up plan.. I won't ruin the video for you but I will say I might bore you to death.. It's just a shade over 4 minutes.. you might wanna make some popcorn..

Peace.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

bro i cannot wait to harvest my big mack i think that i will get 40 grs :D

Puerto Rico is a very popular place and I have always wanted to be there
It’s part of my dreams though

Come visit.. you're welcome to stay at the house.

Enjoy your trip back. That's a long ass haul to San Juan Airport... At least you had something to smoke before the journey! Have a safe trip!

Yeah.. I took the shuttle so there was a extra 7 stops.. very long trip. Followed by 6½ hours on the flight.. I'm beat

Love that rotten banana funk!

Haha that brings me back to the Buttermilk Ranch days where you were out in the grow tent with the huge big mac plants. Tasted good and burnt nice but how was the buzz this time?

Nice buzz.. but not enough to last until boarding..

Fresh harvest! 😂

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneandashlee just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

The video length is 4:18, feels like a missed opportunity

untitled.gif
!BEER

It is monday. A bright new day


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @rarej for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.