Kimball, NE.. and a guest star..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm in Kimball Nebraska... a little cow poke town in the middle of nowhere.. we're smoking in the truck.. hot boxing it actual.. who is we? Derek and I. Who's Derek? Watch the fucking video.. I'm fixing to finish this joint..

Peace.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

My vote power is drained from moving some delegations, here’s a Basic Income Unit for your last few posts and comments I missed! Cheers

IMG_5057.jpeg

!PIMP !LOL

Thanks


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I told my wife that a husband is like a fine wine: we just get better with age.
The next day she locked me in the cellar

Credit: playbyhive
@davedickeyyall, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of geneeverett

(1/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Hahah love the guest stars. Derek's dream may to be a mystery shopper and mine is to appear as a guest on the morning bowl.

Imagine that. A pothead smoking first thing giving someone shit for a morning beer. smh.

Good luck for a quick 6.

You and your friend seem cool and I love that sunny morning
I hope you both have a nice day