You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 420!

in Canna-Curate2 months ago

Thank you my dear friend @agmoore! ❤️

I hope you have a nice relaxing experience with your toke! :) I'd love for you to one day try my cannabis as well. I'm sure we could arrange hooking you up with some in the near future.

Sort:  

You are kind. I forgot to toke!!! Somehow, getting high isn't a pleasant experience for me. Same thing with alcohol. It's not a judgement on the experience for other people. Just my body and mind don't respond well to getting high. For me toking is therapeutic. I choose a strain that doesn't have that 'high' attached. It's a benign way to treat certain issues that otherwise would need powerful pharmaceuticals. Fortunately, recently, I haven't needed to use it very often.

Thank you for the offer my friend. I hope you had a great birthday.