You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harvest Day.

in Canna-Curate6 months ago (edited)

Auto? Oh wow that's the exact reason you have yield issues. Ruderalis isn't a yield or a quality plant...

Good job on getting through the issues it comes with.

I avoid any frankenweed that's an "auto".

Which is awesome because I can clone my plants and keep good phenotypes on hand...

I'm saying you hit a solid 3 ounces. Good grow!

#freecompliments

Sort:  

Thank you bro!

Truth be told I don't even care what my yields are these days.. I'm just trying to hone in my abilities so that I can grow better quality bud. Quality over quantity is my agenda.

I do prefer photoperiod over ruderalis but also find the autos fun sometimes. My autos were a gift and offer some special traits so I'm enjoying growing them. Nothing beats the photos and ability to clone, I agree.

Hoping I have at least 3 ounces here lol.

Just do me a favor and drop that guess in grams in the reply so it's a valid entry bro.

84 grams... Congratulations!