Sort:  
 5 months ago  

Not sure what you mean by "time."

Lol... I meant time myself. Like Freewriters counting system kinda thing.

You know the 5 minute wrote challenge we did last year

 4 months ago  

hmm...I am not sure I am familiar with that challenge.

Oh, I guess you didn't join in. There's a time counter, and you are asked to write for 5 minutes. It could be anything. Poem, fiction, nonfiction , lifestyle posts, and all. Hehe.

 4 months ago  

Yeah, I wouldn't have joined in even if I saw it then. I am not a storywriter like you guys.

Lol. Your "like you guys" made me smile. Haha, I am sure there's a hidden gem of storytelling in that sleeve of yours 😉.

 4 months ago  

Well, I have heard someone say that I might have some potential with the few stories I have told. What I think, however, is that one cannot really produce what they don't consumre. Or maybe I am just self-sabotaging. LOL