You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set the date - HIVE UK meet up in Yorkshire on 19th September 2020

in TeamUK4 years ago

@c0ff33a add me to a maybe list buddy, I get back from my holiday on the 18th so it might be a little tight for me getting there.
Love these meetups, have you asked @starkerz and @anarcotech to see if they want to come, I have met these guys and they are loads of fun. :D

Sort:  

Epic, I will add you to the attendance list. It’s not really an invite event - anyone is welcome to attend it’s free and the only benefit of getting numbers is so I can order in the correct amount of food buffet and cold beverages.

@c0ff33a, There are no worries on my front as I am on keto so will be drinking water, and I only eat twice a day with an 18 hour fast. so I will probably not be eating anything. but I am interested in coming, I have met up with other people from the chain when it was steemit, and it was great fun. so many interesting characters out there and I made some cool friends along the way.

No problem at all, I'm stocking up on bottled water which will be available either at room temp or from an ice bucket so whatever anyone needs it will be covered.

Great stuff my friend, I am really looking forward to it. :D