Enjoying The Sunset With The Sounds Of The Sea

in Threeshorts7 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my dear friend...
Me and my husband been missing the sunset so much and we've been living in a city since we were married. Enjoying each other company during sunset is something important for our relationship, especially in the beginning of our relationship. So, when my husband had a day off we went to the beach immediately just for the sunset. Its just so calming and serene. I love every seconds of it and i crave for more, more, and more.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

!giphy wow

!PIZZA

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

Empowering Threeshorts

  • 😇 More Power to you (@firayumni) &
  • 👥 More Power to community - Threeshorts
  • 🤝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • 🔋 More Power to Hive ♦️
  • 💪 Stronger Together 💪

Upvote This Comment

  • Upvote this comment
  • Rewards will go to beneficiaries Threeshorts, firayumni & bhattg

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me

Thank you very much 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Hello i believe that i’ve already vote you as witness before or is this a different type of witness? Thank you

I understand. Thank you for the witness vote. Please ignore my previous message.

Okay happy to vote for you, please tell me a way i can help in the future. Good luck 👍🏼

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bhattg(7/10) tipped @firayumni