A SHORT VIDEO TO SAY GOODBYE TO APRIL // UN CORTITO VÍDEO PARA DESPEDIR ABRIL

in Threeshortslast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Picsart_24-04-30_20-50-38-398.jpg




Hoy les comparto a través de un corto vídeo mi mes de abril...✨

Siempre me gusta ser positiva y optimista, y este mes no fue la excepción.

Tengo una ideología de vida y realmente me hace feliz, por eso quise compartirla con ustedes.

Espero lo disfruten y para no perder la costumbre decimos:

¡Bye Bye Abril!

Que Mayo venga cargado de cosas lindas para todos ¡Amén!♥️

Today I am sharing with you through a short video my month of April...✨.

I always like to be positive and optimistic, and this month was no exception.

I have a life ideology and it really makes me happy, that's why I wanted to share it with you.

I hope you enjoy it and not to lose the habit we say:

Bye Bye April!

May May May be full of beautiful things for everyone! Amen! ♥️



CREDITS

MUSIC: LINK

EDICIÓN DE VIDEO: CAPCUT.

BANNER: PICSART



k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPepAf4nVoBxi4kGQeTTj7LoqcadiUupA29ZbJ1djm24TmGDjDKAdZna5LVrjxfLQV9JjdEWRyNae9tn8QA3HFDJRWAbDjf2tTPUUyz8CRfc.jpeg



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hermoso tu video tienes toda la razón .

Gracias mi preciosa 🫂♥️✨

Ver la vida como turista... Me gusta esa propuesta.

!discovery 50

untitled.gif

Gracias Mi Emi ♥️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program