A special Iftar with family

in Threeshorts3 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Friends how are you all hope you are very well I live in a village in Bangladesh today I will share with you about my daily iftar hope you will like it.

  • Today I made iftar, my brother and all my family together, I broke iftar. Look, chickpeas are present in iftar. Chickpeas are very beneficial for our body and we need salt in iftar every day. It helps our body to retain water, which is very important for fasting. It is very beneficial for our body structure.

  • Then one of our most favorite things is being started. I love to eat it. It's very delicious. And if we get onion and dal, it's very delicious.

  • Then we mix together cucumber tomato green chillies coriander leaves etc. I like to eat that mix very much.

  • In this way we complete iftar with family and in iftar a special one is keeping dates and sherbet and I also like to eat sherbet and it is very healthy it helps to get rid of fatigue throughout the day dates solves many problems in the body.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

These Iftar items are actually a tradition of Bengalis.Everyone prepares these dishes with great enthusiasm during Iftar.I also eat these dishes during Iftar.

You are right this kind of iftaar is prepared in all places starting from the traditional village of Bangladesh very delicious I love to eat it

Nice to see your traditional aftar food.in my area we must eat date as suuna. Pokraz sald fruits . thank you very much for sharing aftar food with us. I saw and heard about it first time. Dua ma yad as holy month ma

Thank you very much for such a nice comment, in fact our traditional iftar every citizen of Bangladesh is used to eating this iftar, very tasty and delicious food, etc., we can't live without them, especially my potato chop is very bitter.