From Swift Decisions: I for Once Thought...

in Tarot Community19 days ago

image.png

topfeather.png

Since these ways make things work, I wouldn’t accept more of it
Since these small reasons make things worse, I wouldn’t see any reason why
Since these kind gestures make things worse, I wouldn’t see any reason for
Since these silent movements make things undeniably difficult, I wouldn’t see any other option…

I want ways to help more of the purpose
I want these small reasons to make up for the dream
I want these kind gestures to be the answer to the questions
I want these silent movements to be the reason for healing and recovery…

Could this be a reason to make things better or far happier
Could this be a reason for making things better than they used to be
Could this be a reason for making things fall for a better place
Could this be a reason for making things far more possible to get…

I for once thought that it was the answer to my everything else
I for once thought that it’s the reason why I’m not what is far better
I for once thought that it was the same far better reason to keep pushing myself
I for once thought that it was the punishment I deserved to have despite the mistakes that had been made…

Watchwords:
Not is far better
Punishment I deserve
Better or far more happier
Make up for the dream

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”..



As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your destiny and the maker of your dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png