Next Chapter to Live...

in Tarot Community18 days ago

image.png

topfeather.png

I wanted to be free from all of the pressures I had to face in life
I wanted to be free from all of the expectations that wanted to come by
I wanted to be free from all of the fears that the world has given me
I wanted to be free from the worldly demands of life that are never significant…

I wanted to see the future that I am destined to be able to free myself from the rest
I wanted to see the rest of my life so I can easily plan the next chapter to live
I wanted to see the whole story of my whole life so I could be open to enjoying
I wanted to see all the failures I need to face in life so I can be ready for what is not…

There will be no more doubtful behaviors if you only get to be easy on yourself sometimes
There will be no need to worry about anything that came before as there is such a purpose
There will be no need to think about anything else beyond today as it will all show
There will be no more easing of the current situation as everything will be laid out in the same as it is supposed to be…

From what is implied now, to what has happened now
From what is meant to happen, to what happens to the next beautiful thing
From what is once said, to what is once known to happen
From what will be made up of your dreams, from what you deserve to become…

Watchwords:
Once known to happen
Deserve to become
Else beyond today
Next chapter to live

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”..



As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your destiny and the maker of your dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png