Out there resting my Mind...

in Tarot Community14 days ago

image.png

topfeather.png

When I’m lost with my words, I’m out there writing what’s in my mind
When I’m lost in my thoughts, I’m here trying to vent my mind
When I’m lost in my pain, I’m out there talking to my mind
When I’m lost with my patience, I’m out there resting my mind all day.

All this time I’m lost with my dreams, not assessing the dream I want to have
All this time I’m lost with myself, not learning more of myself but doubting myself even more
All this time I’m lost with my universe, not knowing that when I walk out the door, I’m not the center of the universe
All this time I’m lost with my heart, not knowing what makes me happy but making others happy instead…

Don’t lose yourself with your worldly emotions, where you cannot find yourself anymore
Don’t lose yourself with your worldly needs, where you cannot value what’s important anymore
Don’t lose yourself in your worldly thoughts, where you cannot assess what’s dangerous or what’s safe
Don’t lose yourself in your worldly pleasures, where you cannot stop craving for more that’s beyond what is needed…

This heart of yours is just too naive to accept all the hurts this world has to give
This need of yours is just not enough to make you happy but will just make you lost
These thoughts of yours are just too superficial to what’s more important that will make you whole
This superficial want of yours is just temporary to what life is that will just make life more complex and taken over by what isn’t life after all…

Watchwords:
Beyond what I needed
Accept all the hurts
Suppressed by fears
Centre of the Universe

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”..



As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your destiny and the maker of your dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png