To Take my Own Wheel

in Tarot Community20 days ago

image.png

topfeather.png

I wanted to find my strength again, the strength that doesn’t doubt what she is
I wanted to find my strength again, the strength that is sure of what she is
I wanted to find my strength again, the strength that is confident for what she is
I wanted to find my strength again, that strength that is “ME”…

If this is what I should be living for, finding the real meaning of strength
If this is what I should be living for, finding the same me again all over again
If this is what I should be living for, finding the courage in me again all over again
If this is what I should be living for, finding the real meaning of happiness slowly then let it be…

If only I know the truth, I can easily find the truth in me again
If only I know the truth, I can easily find the truth of all the reasons all over again
If only I knew the truth, I could easily find the truth in every little way that makes you alive
If only I knew the truth, I could easily find the truth in my patience and become my passion…

I know that somewhere, this passion will take me the way to understand my broken soul
I know that somewhere, this passion will take me somewhere in time that will take me anywhere
I know that somewhere, this passion will take me to somewhere where you will be fully healed
I know that somewhere, this passion will take me to somewhere that I will have the strength and courage to take my wheel…

Watchwords:
Where you will be fully healed
Become my own passion
Understand my broken soul
Courage to take my own wheel

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”..



As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your destiny and the maker of your dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png