Who has Everything...

in Tarot Community19 days ago

image.png

topfeather.png

I’m going to seek the knowledge of the person who has everything
I’m going to seek the peaceful silence of the person who’s been at peace
I’m going to seek the light of the happiest person who’s been happy and satisfied
I’m hoping to seek the best possible way to be involved with the life I want…

Be thankful for the ways you can help others as this will help you the most
Be thankful for the teachings you can teach others as this will help you too
Be thankful for the patience you can give others as this will teach you the most
Be thankful for the kindness you can give to others as this will make you too…

I have nothing to spare, I have nothing to lose anymore
I have more than to give, I have more than to be thankful for
I have been blessed in so many ways, I have not been counting them completely
I have never had a single chance to think about what is happening and what needs to happen…

Can I be the one who doesn’t deserve all of this, be it everything else
Can I be the one who keeps on resisting the change that I need?
Can I be the one who has to carry all the burden myself makes me
Can I be the only reason why I cannot understand the real meaning of achievement and real freedom?

Watchwords:
The change I need
Burden myself makes me
Meaningless Achievements
True meaning of freedom

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”..



As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your destiny and the maker of your dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png