You’re the Winning End...

in Tarot Community2 months ago

topfeather.png

It’s never too early to tell that you’re about to lose a life
It’s never too early to tell that you’re about to give up
It’s never too early to tell that you’re on the losing end
It’s never too early to tell that you’re going to get beaten down by hurt…

Can you tell that you’re not enough to begin with with all of your time?
Can you tell that you’re not enough to move along with life you never wanted
Can you tell that you’re not enough to fight for or be patient with
Can you tell that you’re not enough to move away from all of the longing…

I cannot find my strength right now, it’s like about to burst from the unknown
I cannot find my soul right now, keeping away from my emotions is a deeper sin right now
I cannot find my life, screaming high am I holding everything tight
I cannot find my hook, I don’t know how to trust again, so I still have to hold on
I cannot find myself, I wish I could see who am I really without hesitation…

Can I still remember myself from who I was before, having that peaceful passion
Can I still remember dreaming from all of the memories that I had had?
Can I still remember losing myself all over again from all of the years of searching
Can I still remember catching myself daydreaming of what I still wanted to explore…

Watchwords:
Having that peaceful passion
Burst from the unknown
Holding everything tightly
Deeper in right now

bottomfeather.png


Here is Tikatarot, who dares you to answer the question, “Who am I?”..



As and will always be reminding you to dream:

“As you are still the Master of your destiny and the maker of your dreams…”

tikatarot sign.png