You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Started with Guild of Guardians!

in Guild of Guardians2 years ago

Well, I can tell you my strategy: I bought one hero - Aria - 8 months ago for $18. (Wow time flies!). He is now trading for $6, but I got access to the alpha and some GoG tokens for having him. I was way ahead before the crypto crash, but now I'm in the red. My strategy from the start was to hold for airdrops or bonuses. You could do the same, or you could decide to invest in rarer heroes.

And no, the game is not available to play right now.

Sort:  

I even didn't think about potential airdrops. This is another reason to buy. Thank you.

GoG looks like a project that will be definitely released and will be a good one. So I got the idea to buy a hero, just for a case.