hibiscus flowers and flowers from yam leaves

in R2cornell4 years ago

hello hivers. as usual I display various insects and various flowers. for this time I show various flowers. only 2 flowers will I show.

Hibiscus

IMG_20200531_182159.JPG

yellow and red hibiscus. before about 1 week ago I once featured a hibiscus flower in red. but I didn't know there was another color besides red. I think the yellow color is more attractive than the red color.

IMG_20200531_182329.JPG

and this is the tip of the hibiscus flower. This sari which is located in the center of the flower petals makes this flower attractive. looks beautiful. hibiscus flowers have a tree height of about 2 meters. and has a fairly large stem. hibiscus flowers can survive even in the dry season.

the second is the flower from yam leaves

IMG_20200531_182408.JPG

IMG_20200531_180443.jpg

I take pictures of anything that I think is beautiful. 😁 hive makes me love to look around my surroundings. This is the sweet potato leaf flower that I found right on the side of the road. this is all I show. hope you like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been manually curated by @r2cornell. I can also be found on our hive community: (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-152200) & (https://peakd.com/c/hive-152200/created) as well as on my Discord Server located at: https://discord.gg/EjQxYgq

Manually curated by @r2cornell

r2cornell manual curating.png

Congratulations @aulia1993! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!