You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I still can't eat normally and it a life-long struggle that frustrates me

in R2cornell2 years ago

I already told one of my brothers on how to access my funds, although he has no interest in cryptos I guess that he is smart enough move and figure out how to cash these funds that I've accumulated that is supposed to fund my medical goals but not enough to sustain the post operative financial needs. If only not for the war we are really doing great right now.

Also for one thing really, I do not want to bother or be a burden to anyone, even my parents, it is just we have tight-knit family values so taking care of me is part of their lives. I do think that one of my siblings will take me in if something so catastrophic happens may God forbid it. @creativetruth

Thank you for your suggestions I truly appreciate it. But the appetite loss is very strong, it also a battle to eat everyday, the only factor that I can eat well is after my dialysis session but it is unlike in the past where I can really eat like a king even after a few hours before my treatment session. .