You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADDITIONAL RULES FOR HIVE-152200 COMMUNITY SUBSCRIBERS

in R2cornell4 years ago

Greetings, @r2cornell
Sorry about the issues you've been through.
Hope your health is good. I can't imagine how tough it must be. I'm only 47 and my body is already giving me a hard time. I can't work the smae number of hours or work well after a short sleep.
I've been away from discord and from most interactions lately due to different issues, but I'll try to catch on. I have also been busy helping my daughters and some friends to get started here on Hive. They are doing well so far.
That picture of yours reminded me of a drawing I made yeards ago from a Da Vinci self-portrait, I believe.
Wish you well. Blessings

Sort:  

It is good to hear from you. Hope your daughters make a go of it here. They are welcome to the 152200 community and Discord Community. My curation team curates a lot every week.

Overall I am fine. Physically I am improving. I had a different disc in my low back that was giving me a problem, but it is resolving. I always have some low back pain, but that injury is from 53 years ago with injuries over the years. But, I keep moving and doing all things I have done over the years. Now that I am very physically active I am gaining strength and decreasing pains. Heck, I got aches and pains everywhere! But I am not letting it slow me down.

I stopped publishing for the most part and turned most of the coins/tokens over to my curation accounts. I have some good people keeping that going. It is well worth what i am paying them. Not sure of long term plans, except I want the curation project to continue.

I have been getting my wood shop back in order and my son-in-law built me a wood stove to replace an old one. I am looking forward to spending time in my shop when harvest season and hunting season is over. After that I may get back to publishing.