This is flower photography ShArE r2cornell community

in R2cornell4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200220_102533.jpg
Hey guys..
This is my flower photography capture
by smartphone...
This flower photo I captured on my camera yesterday afternoon. I shared this post with you. This is a photo of a lemon flower. I picked it up. It looks very appealing to me...I love flowers very much. All men love flowers. I know everyone loves flowers.

IMG_20200210_171842.jpg
This is another floral photography. This is a photo of beans. I have it on my camera too. Beetroot Photo Gallery is so beautiful to see in the photo that I shared with you a lemon flower as well as a flower photograph

I support the @R2cornell community...

Sort:  

It has been a long time since I experienced the smell of citrus blossoms. I could almost find the memory of the smell when I spotted your photo.

Thank you for publishing through our hive community.

Thank you so much @r2cornell Sr..