Selfie Hive - @casanovafitness HELLOO! Faces Of Hive..

selfie.jpeg

Hello my loves, how are you uff! this quarantine has us a little overwhelmed, but here we continue trying to improve and change our way of living, I present myself again for those who do not know me yet, I am Maria Casanova Personal Trainer and lover of the world crypto hehe, I'm here sharing my selfie for the Hive community and also inviting you to get Fitness visit my blog and find a variety of exercises that you can do at home without problems and that way we can take advantage of the day and get the maximum potential very productive and at the same time be in shape, here I will leave you some videos to entertain you. . AND KEEP YOUR SPIRITS UP!

Hola mis amores, como están uff! esta cuarentena nos tiene un poco abrumados, pero aquí seguimos tratando de mejorar y cambiar nuestra manera de vivir, me presento nuevamente para los que aun no me conoces, soy Maria Casanova Entrenadora personal y amante del mundo crypto jeje, estoy aca compartiendo mi selfie para la comunidad de Hive y también invitándolos a que se pongan Fitness visiten mi blog y encontraran una variedad de ejercicios que pueden hacer en casa sin problemas y de esa manera podremos aprovechar el día y sacarle el máximo potencial muy productivo y al mismo tiempo estar en forma, aquí les dejare algunos vídeos para que se entretengan.. ¡Y ARRIBA ESOS ÁNIMOS!

Botones de redes sociales