Selfieeeeeeeeeeeeee

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

Good morning Hivers,

I just woke up now and I saw different posts on selfies and alas, a new community has been born. The one I know I can post in morning, day and night because I love selfies.

Below are my entries.

Smiling face.

BeautyPlus_20200426121602866_save.jpg


Kissing face.

BeautyPlus_20200426121550454_save.jpg


Serious face.

BeautyPlus_20200426121543390_save.jpg


I hope you like them. Thank you for viewing my post and have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Now I the time to see all the beautiful faces of hive! I absolutely love your hair!!

Thank you so much.

I love selfies too. I already join the community. More selfies to come 😊

Yessss,😊😊😊😊 I'm so excited to see a community like this.

And the smiling face is what suits you

Awwwww, thank you.

Good to see you here. Morning fresh look👍🤒

Lol, thank you dear.

Awesome selfies! Thanks for sharing with us

Nice one.
Nigerians are wonderfully made and I think you are one of them😁😁.
Much love💓💓