Always be HAPPY: Happiness is free and not a crime ☺ 👍

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

Is it a crime to be happy?
If yes then will keep repeating and doing the crime all over again ☺

Happiness is not a crime
To be happy is never a crime
It's your choice and decision you have to make and choose for yourself, whether to be happy ☺ or not 😔 .

IMG_20200708_130217_2.jpg

For me I choose happiness ☺
Happiness is the key and the weapon I use to defeat my enemies (heaters).
They try to take the happiness from me but this happiness has come to stay and it's can't be taken away ☺.

Happiness is not a crime, you can be happy too.
Happiness is free, free for everyone to always be happy, stop being sad 😔 just try out being happy then you will love it 👍.

IMG_20200708_130223_5.jpg

Always be happy

Happiness is free and is not a crime 👍

IMG_20200708_130214_5.jpg

Happy weekend all ♥

Put a smile ☺ on your pretty face ♥

Thanks for visiting my blog

I'm @imadear