Friends since high school

in Faces of Hive4 years ago
This was a photo I took on my birthday with my friend, she is the brain of my surprise celebration, so beautiful. We have been friends for many years and I can say that she is the kindest person I have ever met.


IMG_20200626_173640.jpg

Our friendship began when I changed schools 10 years ago, I remember that I changed schools because I was desperate that the school where I was educated was not being as good and I took letters on the matter and proposed to my mom if it was possible to move to another school where education was at a higher level because I did not want to fail at university and my mother agreed.

At that time my style was a bit dark, I had long hair, I had a bag with skull drawings and I also wore a lot of necklaces and to see me that way people started calling me emo and that was in the first weeks of class but this girl sat in front of me, turned her head and said: "Hello, do you want us to be friends? You can add me on Facebook and she immediately grabbed my notebook and wrote me what's her name on the FB and from that day we started talking and going out with more friends.


10462573_10204226568932484_5193421472537725932_n.jpg

Today we are still friends, she has never done anything wrong to me, we have never fought, I have never been angry with her. Her personality and mine are quite similar because we are both calm, people who do not like to get into trouble, in general, people always tell me that I am a pacifist, so that is us. I have several friends, certainly, but I will always remember her as something beautiful and innocent, she could continue doing the things she did at school or continue talking to the same people but suddenly one day she decided to sit in front of me and start a beautiful friendship.

People always say hang out with people who add you, of course yes, she adds a lot in my life.

Sort:  

So, Pocahontas has a cute best friend 😁. Nice. I have myself friends that always stood for me, that are close even when thousands of kilometres away and sometimes friends make better family members. I don't know if your actual looks are similar to your past ones but you don't look emo at all and black really looks good on you.

I love black hahahaha I think it was because my style and a bit my haircut, but I didn't wear makeup so... Oh, my music style too 😂😂😂

This post earned a total payout of 11.466$ and 5.733$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.