Selfie for Hive!

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

Selfie

Hello, beautiful Face of Hive community.

Hola, hermosa comunidad de Face of Hive.


IMG_20200802_201520_753.jpg


I had a while without putting a selfie and I wanted to upload one that I took today, here I have the base of a makeup that I was doing, preparing my face to make something else, a Goddess.

In my next post, I will be posting it, if you want you can check my blog.

This week has been a week full of headaches for me, and I mean it, I have had a lot of headaches, I found out that my mother had covid-19 and one of my brothers was also sick, currently they are much better than Health, everything has happened to them. Thank God.

I have tried to relax a little but I could not, I ended up using makeup as freedom and here I am, I feel a little better and relaxed.

Tenía un tiempo sin colocar una selfie y quería subir una que me tomé hoy, aquí tengo la base de un maquillaje que me estaba realizando, preparaba mi rostro para elaborar algo más, una Diosa.

En mi siguiente post, lo estaré colocando, si desean pueden chequear mi blog.

Esta semana ha sido una semana llena de dolores de cabeza para mí, y lo digo en serio, he tenido muchos dolores de cabeza, me enteré que mi madre tuvo covid-19 y uno de mis hermanos también estuvo enfermo, actualmente están muchísimo mejor de salud, ya todo les ha pasado. Gracias a Dios.

He tratado de relajarme un poco pero no he podido, terminé recurriendo al maquillaje como libertad y aquí estoy, me siento un poco mejor y relajada.


Sort:  

Ah you found faces of HIVE, a pretty sweet face to add to the collection! Make sure to bring your friends too

Hahahahaha, ok, ok I will.

LOL I'll be watching out for you and if any of your friends needs accounts I'll be happy to send them a free account token to sign up to HIVE

This is really nice! Thank you 🖤🖤🖤🤭

Hey, how can i get in touch with you???

You can reach me on discord same username 8066 or on insta