Selfie Today

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

Hey guys,

Finalmente tuve una semana ocupada, de hecho, me encanta tener semanas en donde estoy ocupada porque no me gusta estar sin hacer nada porque es demasiado gris, deprimente. De hecho estuve un tiempo algo triste y sin ánimos de nada pero ahora estamos recuperando las fuerzas.

I finally had a busy week, in fact, I love having weeks where I'm busy because I don't like being idle because it's too gray, depressing. In fact, I was a bit sad for a while and not in the mood for anything, but now we are recovering our strength.

De hecho justamente hoy desperté y estuve un rato en el mueble pensando que finalmente hoy seria mi día de descanso y en eso noto que tuve una semana con buen ánimo, estuve trabajando en algo y simplemente he pasado mi día llena de alegría y descansando un poco.

In fact, just today I woke up and spent a while on the sofa thinking that today would finally be my day off and that's when I notice that I had a week in good spirits, I was working on something and I just spent my day full of joy and resting a little .


PSFix_20200713_095039.jpeg

También pensando en lo que haré el resto de la semana, hay momentos donde me siento totalmente inspirada y otros donde me siento decaída pero porque esta cuarentena siento que sucedió cuando iba a ser mi mejor año. Pero todo pasa y se supera, por otro lado el mundo necesitaba de los humanos, a veces me detengo a pensar también en que estamos destruyendo nuestra casa, la única que tenemos.

Also thinking about what I will do the rest of the week, there are times where I feel totally inspired and others where I feel down but because this quarantine I feel like it happened when it was going to be my best year. But everything happens and is overcome, on the other hand the world needed a rest from humans, sometimes I stop to think also that we are destroying our home, the only one we have.

Reflexiono sobre bastante cosas en general, pero hoy solamente quería compartir mi día con una selfie y culmino con otra donde me encuentro comiendo un rico Minestrone. Simplemente me pareció gracioso poner mis mejillas de esa forma, me recuerda a un hámster.

I reflect on a lot of things in general, but today I just wanted to share my day with a selfie and end with another where I find myself eating a delicious Minestrone. I just thought it was funny to put my cheeks that way, it reminds me of a hamster.


IMG_20200713_193055.jpg

Sort:  

My week seems to not be busy at all. Having engine problems on the boat means we're gonna stay some time on the sidelines. You look great by the way. Have a nice day.

Definitivamente las semanas ocupadas son lo máximo, y mas cuando estamos activos en el desarrollo de proyectos personales. Sentir que toda esa ocupación nuestro trabajo está valiendo la pena es brutalísimo.

Exactamente, mis días ocupados son los mejores

This post earned a total payout of 11.132$ and 5.566$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.