I took the selfie challenge personal: Is my face pretty or ugly?

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

I heard about the selfie challenge and I know right away that this is something I want to do. I have give a big shout out to @focusnow for letting me know and bringing me to this place.

Am still working on my introduction post and it will soon be ready.

How do you like the pictures, monochrome or color?

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

IMG-20200419-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20200325-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20200325-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20200325-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

Nice selfies! Thanks for sharing with us :)

😊😊 uwc

Hmmmmmm, that was a big question. You look outstanding though 😍❤️💞

Your face is pretty, your smile is great :)

I feel flattered..... thanks

You are soo pretty! Go ahead on this blog!

Alright... thanks alot

Pretty dove🕊