A DAY OF PHOTO SESSION / UN DIA DE SESIÓN DE FOTOS

in Faces of Hive4 years ago


Hello Hive friends

Hola amigos de Hive


Today I wanted to share these photos that were taken in my house, always since I was a child I have liked the photos especially the selfies and that is, who does not like taking photos? I barely have a cell phone with a good camera. I start taking a photo session haha.

hoy quise compartirles estas fotografías que fueron tomadas en mi casa, siempre desde que era niña me han gustado las fotos sobre todo las selfies y es que ¿A quien no le gusta tomarse fotos? yo apenas tengo un celular con buena cámara comienzo hacer una sesión de fotos jaja.


img1567721534597.jpg


My family has always said that I am photogenic, but the truth is that I always try to find my best angle, I think that is the key to a good photo.


Mi familia siempre ha dicho que soy fotogénica, pero la verdad es que siempre trato de buscar mi mejor angulo creo que esa es la clave de un buena foto.



img1567184502088.jpg

BARRA.png


IMG_20190830_125229391.jpg
IMG_20190830_124234108.jpg


These last photos were taken by my cousin, something that is very important in a good photo is to have lighting, I am not a professional photographer but I have realized that this gives them a more professional aspect for which you can get good photography, I wanted to share with you this photo shoot so I really hope you like it.


Estas ultimas fotos fueron tomadas por mi prima, algo que es muy importante en una buena foto es tener iluminación, no soy fotógrafa profesional pero me he dado cuenta que esto les da un aspecto mas profesional por lo cual se pueden conseguir buenas fotografía, quise compartirles esta sesión de fotos así que realmente espero que les guste.



Animated GIFdownsized_large 3.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @marifr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Vaya!, una chica sexy! gracias por compartir..

Gracias

Excelete post, lindas fotos

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Really nice photos.

I must say you are right, finding the best angle makes a great photo.

That's also the logic I apply when I take a photo.

Nice pictures, you have got a pretty face 😍🤗.

Hermosas fotografías cariño, eres muy linda saludos.

Lindas fotos