Sort:  

Babies day for sure :)

That's crazy news from my bro, I've had many a beer with him in the past discussing why he wasn't interested in offspring. Either he's changed his mind or covid-19/lockdown is to blame! :D

Beers in the park, trying to play footy, them were the days. Just got to hope she's a more sensible boozer than me!

I was like that. Absolutely against the idea then pop, it all changed overnight. Crazy!!

Haha, yeah. I can imagine thinking that too. Some of the antics of the young on the sauce don't bear thinking about. Girls are much more sensible though!! Hopefully!

Was it a loud pop? :)

At least there are no balconies and pools near where she is, that combination is crazy business!

It was a silent pop but huge in its own right!!!

YEah, heights are bad. Gotta keep it real in parks and shit!

Huge!

You on the beers this eve? Testing one for the fans? :D

I am indeed. I have my post up and everything and have charged on top the next one's!!! Hurrah!!