#Self Time #Selfie Time #Learning Time

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

This is so cool, when I came across this community and got to know about this Selfie post, I have been waiting to make one.
I am not a selfie person and avoid it most of the time, somehow I feel my selfies do not come out very good, but yes who does not enjoy clicking pictures.

So here goes my 1st Selfie for the day, this is in the afternoon time, when I am done with all the household chores and now ready to rest for sometime
image.png

The Lockdown in my city seems to be endlessly extending and just when it is about to end the government announces the extension, so we do not really know when it is going to end. I have stopped thinking of it and just trying to make the most of this time in the most productive manner that I can.

Now that my hubby's health is also settling, I do get some time at hand and I have been using this time to do a lot of reading. The evening time is dedicated to Reading. I enjoy sitting in my balcony with my cup of tea and my book. There are many trees around my building so there is presence of many birds in the area. Love to hear the chirping, it's like natures music.
image.png

So I have started reading this material of "The Wes Penre Papers", I can say it's a Learning at different levels. There are totally 5 levels of learning, I am still on level 1, the subject is about afterlife and as many know this is the topic that intrigues me the most to learn.
I have read a lot of books on afterlife and most of them talk about how beautiful it is on the other side of the veil, but Wes Penre gives a glimpse also of the dark side in the afterlife. I am not going into details of the learning, but anyone who really is curious to know the other side, this material is quite an eye opener.

image.png

A lot of things are happening during the day and sometimes I am feeling time is not enough :-). Hope you all enjoyed this Selfie post 💖😍

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort:  

Hey, great to see you happy smiling. Greetz from @detlev and a !BEER on top.

Thank you @detlev, yes I have been too occupied in the last few months with my husband's treatment, but still been around here regularly. Hope all well at your end. Take care and stay safe.

I hope that you are still and can still cope with this lockdown, I myself is just so restless about it too @nainaztengra because it affects me directly as well.
Nice photo of you :D

Hey @cryptopie, thank you. Yes now I am much relieved since my hubby's health is progressing and he is getting independent to do his things.
Please do take good care of yourself my dear.

Awwn cute smiles... Nice selfie

Congratulations @nainaztengra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges