My first selfie to hive !! Welcome July 2020

in Faces of Hive4 years ago


Hello friends of @faceofhive, today I want to officially introduce myself to the community and share with you my first selfie of the day, I love being able to show in our photo every emotion that we feel because as we know our face reflects our emotions and feelings, so I want to share with you my feeling of the day.


WhatsApp Image 2020-07-01 at 3.44.37 PM (2).jpeg

Today I start this new month of the year with great enthusiasm and joy, with a positive mind and eager to undertake new challenges, despite the quarantine of 3 months at home I have learned to cope with this situation focusing on doing productive work and tasks and on all enjoying family time with my loved ones.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-01 at 3.44.37 PM (1).jpeg

I focus on my 2 year old son having fun and capturing these beautiful moments in photographs that will be part of our memories over time

I also want to share this selfie with my beloved sister who is the accomplice of my follies and my best friend.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-01 at 3.44.37 PM.jpeg

With these selfies with my loved ones, I receive the month of July with great enthusiasm and fun.

Happy start of the month for everyone !! A hug and thanks for reading my post!!