La selfie del sábado | Saturday selfie

in Faces of Hive3 years ago

20210717_220701.jpg

El sábado fue el cumpleaños de mi hermano, otro cumpleaños en pandemia, por medidas de bioseguridad solo seríamos los de la casa para compartir una torta y hablar, para estar un poco diferente que todos los días mi prima me hizo estas trenzas que me gustaron mucho, hoy aún las tengo intactas.
No soy mucho de selfies, en especial porque en cuarentena el pijama es el uniforme oficial, por eso aproveché el momento para retratarme. Saludos.

20210717_220658.jpg

Saturday was my brother's birthday, another pandemic birthday, for biosecurity measures we would only be the ones in the house to share a cake and talk, to be a little different than every day my cousin made me these braids that I liked a lot I still have them intact today.
I am not a lot of selfies, especially since in quarantine pajamas are the official uniform, so I took the moment to take my photos. Greetings.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.