MY FITNESS LOOK

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

IMG_20200601_094052_5-removebg-preview.png
Took this photo in the morning...

Hello Hivers, today i woke up with a feeling of high confidence, it might interest you to know why i'm feeling high today. When i say high, i don't mean drug highness, Lol!

While i was looking at myself in the mirror today i saw my busty chest and my hefty hands, i felt like wow! Even when i don't go to gym to build up my body i have such a nice muscular look. Right there i began to feel i'm on top of the world. I felt i could go to WWE and challenge John Cena for a fight maybe in RAW...hahaha! Anyway i'm joking though. I dare not try it!

IMG_20200601_102603_0-removebg-preview (1).png

This second picture i took while i was preparing to go out for shopping in our local market right in the city. I couldn't go to the market anymore as my boss needed my attention urgently, so my schedule changed. I needed some food stuffs, things re very expensive presently so going to the local market is best as food stuffs re more affordable compare to shopping malls.

I'm not very good in photography, i'm trying to improve on that...For now, i hope you do love this ones.

Do you think i'm fit enough to challenge John Cena?

Thank you for checking my post...see you later.

Sort:  

Congratulations @peterecheng! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP