YEAAAHH! IT'S THE SELFIE SHOW

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

IMG_20180511_062804.jpg
Took this photo 2019

Hello hiveans, actually i made a post earlier on this competition but i used the wrong communities and that was a mess to me because my post may not be counted for the competition proper. So, i'm doing this again.

I'm not a selfie person as i hadly take photographs, i only do that once in a time. My photo album is only filed with photos i took a year plus ago. Such a naughty me you may say...Lol!

My friend updated me about this competition and i just have to give it a try. I'm sure you guys would love my pictures even though it ain't topnotch click. What i love sharing most is a smile, i don't have money yet so i give what i have for now...hehehe!

IMG_20180420_085650.jpg
This picture above here too was taken 2018. I can't remember what gave me so much joy that faithful day, i know i didn't win a jacpot but i was just feeling very happy. Happiness is free and i owe myself to be happy no matter what.

It's a pleasure to join the contest hope you guys love the few photos i'm able to share. Next time i post more great photos.

THANK YOU FOR CHECKING ON ME...!

Sort:  

Nice selfies! Thanks for joining in!

Great! Hahahaha... Nice community! The selfie!!! I really like it...

Thank you very much