You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local girl is tired!

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

For those who are not aware of it I decided to become involved with Blurt. Interesting how the founders and Witnesses are so different there. So helpful and positive.

I am also building a curation program there as well. Sure the value of the token is low, but if you look at who is dumping their blurt you will understand why the price is low.

Sort:  

I used to post my daily challenge on hive to blurt. I think I will dust the account and resume posting on blurt. Glad, I came across this your comment on this post that resonates with many.

Private message me on Discord I will give a couple of tags that pay well. better than my curation account

Ok. Just did that. Thanks.

You should post on Blurt with the right tags, communities are ready to support you

Even if you use the wrong tag you won't be punished with a down-vote or a flag.

what do you mean by the right tags? Have you checked my Blurt post and see the tags? I used relevant tags and it has been desert form any support. Check blurt.world/@turpsy, if you think I am doing it wrong.

I have a post promotion channel for Blurt on my Discord community. I am not delegating out any of my Blurt except for those who work for me, so the voting power is strong for both the curation account and my personal account . Users are starting to use r2cornell as a tag and it is one of the places we look when curating. Hope to see you there.

Might give it a look in a couple more months once am done powering down here. Need to understand better how the security of keys and such work. I don't understand how all these clones can pop up knowing our keys but the people cloning the chain don't also have them.

If you lose your keys and password they cannot be recovered on any of these platforms. You would use your steemit keys to initially log in to blurt and then you could change your password and keys on Blurt, so they would be unique to Blurt.