Just one selfie

in Faces of Hive3 years ago (edited)



For a long time, I was somewhere other than home doing my schoolstuffs or working in the post, I ended up taking a rare selfie which I usually never take. This week, I had a laboratory couse, which probably will be the only during this year when my studies are not distance learnings. I am quite introverted, but I found myself enjoying quite much being around people, especially by my one friend, even tough we had to wear a mask all the time and the arrangements were a little bit different. I had only been home many months, and the only thing which had broke it has been some working days. I guess without my job I would be quite isolated right now. But, back to this week, luckily the next week will be same because the course is two weeks long.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

The beanie suits you well :)

Posted using Dapplr

@celestal Aw thank you! :)