resting in my bed on a hot day /#facesofHive

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

In this season where I live we are in summer, it is a season where there are very drastic changes in terms of temperature, during the day there are rarely clouds in the sky and it is very hot, now at night it is the opposite since the Temperature drops too low even below zero degrees Celsius.
So after being a few minutes outside I suffocated from so much heat and I went to my room to cool off, as I just started in Hive I discovered the Faces of Hive community and encouraged me to upload a selfie of myself in my room, the truth that I do not have a good camera since I sold my previous phone for financial reasons and this cell phone that I currently have is low-end, I added an application to take my picture, if I do well on the platform I hope to buy a new device.

18891491_1856049971386390_6946768547732001366_o.jpg