Is change always good?

in Faces of Hive4 years ago

img_2157.jpg

Hello to everyone!

I've been wanting to change my hair for a while. That's why I got into a hairdresser search. I am glad to have instagram! I found a hairdresser whose work I liked and decided to go.

img_1845.heic

I don't know why but my husband loves blonde hair. I did a crazy thing and lighten my hair! A long and exciting wait has begun at the hairdresser.

img_1849.jpg

Actually, this was not the color I wanted from the hairdresser. But which hairdresser succeeded in making the desired color. I have not been satisfied with any hairdresser until now. I guess I'm making the wrong choices.

img_1853.heic

I'm not sure if this hair color suits me.

img_1956.jpg

Do you like the color of my hair? Actually i need to hear good comments about it. Or I'll dye my hair dark again!

Sort:  

A change is always great for the body and soul depending on how it's done in your case i will be honest will you i am not going to tell you awwww...woooow...that looks awesome a beautiful girl like you having a little Asia am i right which looks stunning the long black hair looks absolutely wonderful on you not that color my lady Asia girlfriend had long black hair and also she wanted a change to a similar color like you have now but we decided that this color would look more elegant and beautiful in a shorter cut bobby style i think they call it and yeah she loved it and so did myself it made he look more professional with style 😊

Here is a photo of my girl with the new haircut from long to shorter but hey that is only my opinion if you like it and your husband loves it well be happy with it 😊

iphone_8.jpg

Yes, I like short hair too! I'm waiting for my wedding right now. I will cut my hair short after the wedding. :)

Fair enough i am sure short hair will look beautiful on you also 😁

Thank you! 😊

img_0519.heic

I usually like to use my hair in these lengths. I think this photo is from about two years ago. I don’t know if I dare shorter.

Oh..yes that is a nice length also your face suits most styles i would say 🤭

Thanks! 😊