Oro salvaje •••• Wild gold

in Faces of Hive4 years ago


photo_20200623_171815.jpg



HOLA FACE OF HIVE
HELLO FACE OF HIVE

Hola! espero que pasen una excelente noche, me uno a esta comunidad por que me parece realmente interesante que una selfie diga tanto de una persona, que piensa o siente, el día de hoy por la mañana me encontraba alistándome para ir a una reunión de trabajo, justo antes de salir de casa aproveche la hermosa luz natural que esta en la puerta principal de mi casa para tomarme unas selfies

Opte por una camisa de tiros de animal print holgada, un collar con una hermosa hoja envuelta en colores dorados, uno de mis colores favoritos

Hi! I hope you have a great night, I join this community because I find it really interesting that a selfie says so much about a person, that he thinks or feels, today morning I was getting ready to go to a business meeting, just before leaving home I took advantage of the beautiful natural light that is at the front door of my house to take some selfies

Opt for a loose printed animal print shirt, a necklace with a beautiful leaf wrapped in gold colors, one of my favorite colors


photo_20200623_171808.jpg

Ademas de eso use un grandioso filtro de Instagram llamado " Orange Vibes de ilustragabs " que hace realzar estas tonalidades doradas que tanto me gustan, como fanática de las selfies para mi es inevitable ser adicta a los filtros de Instagram, creo que para muchas otras personas también, pero considero que no debes de ocultar quien realmente eres por eso me gusta ser una persona transparente y sin nada que ocultar lo cual es un poco complicado en el mundo del modelaje, pero tampoco imposible

En días como hoy que suelo tener encuentros con personas que no son familia o cercanos a mi persona, me tomo el tiempo para maquillarme y lucir un outfit ideal, en ocasiones ajenas no me suelo preocupar tanto por mi vestimenta, lo que les puedo decir es que disfruto de cada una de mis facetas, la de modelo, bailarina, redactora y simplemente yo

Besides that I used a great Instagram filter called "Orange Vibes from ilustragabs" that makes enhance these golden shades that I like so much, as I a fan of the selfies for me is inevitable to be addicted to Instagram filters, for many other people too, but I think you should not hide who you really are so I like to be a transparent person and with nothing to hide which is a little complicated in the modeling world, but not impossible either

On days like today, when I usually meet people who are not family, I take the time to put on my make-up and look my ideal outfit, on other occasions I don't usually worry so much about my clothes, what I can tell you is that I enjoy each of my facets, that of model, dancer, editor and simply me


photo_20200623_185903.jpg

Ahora que algunos de ustedes ya conocen un poco mas de mi, espero conocer parte de ustedes también, como ya mencione me parece genial que la única regla sea subir solo selfies, ya que siempre existe una gran historia tras cada una de ellas

Gracias por leer y brindarme tu apoyo lo valoro! Espero volver a encontrarnos pronto, hasta una próxima oportunidad, sugarelys.

Now that some of you already know a little bit more about me, I hope to know part of you too, as I mentioned I think it's great that the only rule is to only upload selfies, since there is always a great story behind each one of them

Thank you for reading and supporting me, I appreciate it! I hope we meet again soon, until the next opportunity, sugarelys.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sugarelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!