You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your fingerprints are all over me

This is deep and I love it!! And I love that this post is not up for debate. And I love that you don't shy away from the question "Where was Jesus when..."

Man (the human race) is the only creature that has been created with free will. Man has the freedom of choice to make his own decisions. The moment God (Jesus) steps in to interfere, man's freedom of choice will be taken away. Will the question then change to "I thought Jesus gave us the freedom of choice?"

Maybe it's time for man to start taking responsibility for the choices he makes. No matter what happens or what we have to deal with, somewhere it started with a decision that someone made. It started with a man, not with Jesus!

But God is not neutral or passive either. He is present and involved. He does care! Therefore He also promised that He will even take the bad and make something good to come from it! I believe that you are part of the good that will be coming into little Peter's life! May we one day hear a great testimony about Peter's life!

Sort:  

yes...I so agree on every level!!!

and I know that He is doing something marvelous in Peter's life right now because I witness it daily!!! hehehe

this job was hand picked for me and I love every minute of it!!!

thanks for this great comment! I am sorry im just getting to it today!! l