You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your fingerprints are all over me

You know how much I love love this post... on so many levels. Digging through the layers makes me so heartsore for all that has happened, but I also see in it a genuine expression of hope, love, joy, and faith shining through. I love you, Ms. Dreems. You are exactly where He wants you to be 🙏💗🙏 !LUV !ALIVE !Hug !FAITH

Sort:  

how terrible is it that Im.juat getting to respond to comments now 6 days later lol

but...

life has been filled with "Peter" and today was a BRILLIANT day with him!!!!

so good so good 😊

💗 !LUV !Hug

Dear @dreemsteem, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @samsmith1971.
(1/3)

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.