You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your fingerprints are all over me

in Hive Memorial Forestlast year (edited)

Hehe..proves that indeed the words of our mind are priceless.... Said without flinching.

This too shall pass
Reminds me of our favourite and most used sentence whenever we are writing our professional exams and yes... There's always a motivational boost and hope that comes alongside saying this word.

Can I take the favourite spot from you because I think I'm also Jesus's favourite, hehehe
We all are eventually... That's quite a great mantra though

I've gotten a light ahead of the dawn so let's get into it already 😂

Peter... Very glad to have you around.
Those are moments we need humans around us and well, you were there for him

Jeez... He could you be so good playing with words like you're on playing ground...

This was a very very good read... Swerving from one angle to another without specifically hitting the point.

Popped in via @dreemport

Sort:  

hi there Spero!!! hehehe yes please use that phrase often!!! I will say that I'm His favorite...but I will just smile when you say it too 😂😂😂

I think He wants it that way hahaha

I'm glad you enjoyed this post... I had a great day with Peter today! hehehe